nanaxpon.blogg.se

Nuclear fortnite cheats
Nuclear fortnite cheats






nuclear fortnite cheats
  1. Nuclear fortnite cheats pro#
  2. Nuclear fortnite cheats plus#
  3. Nuclear fortnite cheats professional#

Nuclear fortnite cheats pro#

Fenech wouldn't be alone in that kind of criticism: in a recent post-match interview, pro FIFA player Tekz said that "no one enjoys playing" FIFA 20 "because this year’s game is so unrewarding, anyone can win, guys who aren’t good can win on FIFA 20." "Truth is they don't want me competing they're scared I'll say something about their broken game live at their event," Fenech continued in November.

nuclear fortnite cheats

"Could you give me examples of when I have threatened your incompetent employees?" Fenech asked on Twitter Monday, in response to his publisher-wide ban. That includes generalized statements against EA employees, of whom he said in November, "the truth is none of you should still be in the job and you should be ashamed of the product you put out." my only regret here is that I didn't call him more names."įollowing the competitive ban, Fenech also continued a long history of publicly criticizing EA and the FIFA games for perceived gameplay deficiencies and allegedly turning a blind eye toward cheating methods. That also includes a stream where he urged an opponent to "suck on my balls you son of a bitch. In response to the competitive ban, Fenech defended his conduct, including alleged "obscene gestures towards your opponent and targeted harassment of EA staff" ("why haven't Twitch banned me" for that conduct, he asked rhetorically). I know I am going to get stick for this but he deserves the ban.

Nuclear fortnite cheats professional#

How are you going to spit on the logo of a company that you want to be a professional esports athlete for. This is the VOD that Kurt got banned for, I am all for freedom of speech but this is disgusting behaviour. "All of that would have been avoided if you gave me the microphone so I can speak to the people that were watching which were watching for me," Fenech said of that incident.įenech has a reputation for emotional rants against EA, including an infamous clip where he spit on a scarf with the EA logo in response to a bad beat. That mention of on-air talent likely refers to a time Fenech interrupted a livestreamed interview with top-rated FIFA streamer Edwin "Castro1021" Castro. "The above violations go beyond acceptable 'smack talk' as the consistent harassment targeting fellow competitors, EA employees, and a previous on-air talent during the live broadcast, are unacceptable." " had many chances and we were explicit that each subsequent violation would result in escalated penalties," EA wrote in a November statement.

Nuclear fortnite cheats plus#

"Banning me from their esports events wasn’t enough, trying to get my Twitch and YouTube channels banned wasn’t enough, they now shut down my 10 year plus Founder account," Fenech tweeted. But when everything is said and done we’ll beat them trust me. They didn’t want me competing at events they were scared I’d win them, now I’m the 2nd biggest streamer of their game and they’re scared I’ll overtake their golden boy. He wrote on Twitter Monday that "I have never said anything I shouldn’t have. RcHu1hMCupįenech, who has been banned from EA's professional FIFA esports competitions since November, has continued to host popular FIFA streams on Twitch in a personal capacity in recent months (despite previous threats to quit the game). We will not tolerate threatening behavior."Īn Important message regarding FIFA player Kurt0411. His messages have crossed a line of decency into very personal attacks and breach our Terms of Service.

nuclear fortnite cheats

The move is an unprecedented escalation in punishment for a player EA has been struggling to deal with publicly for well over a year.ĮA says Fenech has "continued to post abusive and threatening messages and videos about EA employees and competitive players on social media and he has encouraged others to do the same. Fenech responds to his competitive ban in November in a lengthy YouTube message.Įlectronic Arts has banned controversial 25-year-old Maltese FIFA esports player Kurt "Kurt0411" Fenech from all EA games and services.








Nuclear fortnite cheats